Hero Image

Contacto carreras

Carrera/FacultadNombreTeléfonoAnexoCorreo
Cine y PeriodismoCarolina Muñoz2232791543154caromunoz@udd.cl
PublicidadJacqueline Meza2232791143114jqmeza@udd.cl
Facultad de IngenieríaBernardita Osorio2232798373837bosorio@udd.cl
BachilleratosOriana Ibarra2232792863286oibarra@udd.cl
Ingeniería ComercialSonia Robledo2232792073207srobledo@udd.cl
Ciencia Política y Políticas PúblicasFrancis de la Cruz Carrillo Peña2232792673267fcarrillo@udd.cl
DerechoCarolina Adasme2232791843184cadasme@udd.cl
DiseñoMariliana Romero2232796233623mromero@udd.cl
ArquitecturaPaloma Fernández2232791933193palomafernandez@udd.cl
ObstetriciaAna Chacin Amaya2257857885788achacin@udd.cl
FonoaudiologíaPatricia Esperanza Rojas Cruz2232795193519patriciarojas@udd.cl
Nutrición y DietéticaAlicia Vargas Vergara2232795253525aliciavargas@udd.cl
Tecnología MédicaAlejandra García2232795183518agarcia@udd.cl
Facultad de EducaciónAnays Oriana Alvarez González2232793773377aoalvarez@udd.cl
Facultad de EducaciónPaulina Pedreros Monsalve2232791183118ppedreros@udd.cl
PsicologíaMarcela Torres Soto2232791303130marcelatorres@udd.cl
PsicologíaMaidelyn Trujillo2232791753175mctrujillo@udd.cl
MedicinaMonserrat González Ortárola2232792443244monserratgonzalez@udd.cl
KinesiologíaArlette Carvajal Llanos2232796483648agcarvajal@udd.cl
OdontologíaMonica Osorio Lomeña2232791063106mmosorio@udd.cl
EnfermeríaPaula Guerrero Guajardo2232792873287pguerrero@udd.cl
Terapia OcupacionalFrancisca Pinto56 9 94775705No tienefrancisca.pinto@udd.cl
Carrera/FacultadNombreNúmeroAnexoCorreo
Ingeniería ComercialMargarita Paredes41 26866736673mparedes@udd.cl
DerechoRenata Hidalgo41 26866196619rhidalgo@udd.cl
PeriodismoNatalia Bustos41 26866016601nbustos@udd.cl
ArquitecturaMayra Contreras41 26866086608mayracontreras@udd.cl
DiseñoMacarena Aguayo41 26866206620macaguayo@udd.cl
Ingeniería Civil Industrial Debora Perez41 26866156615deboraperez@udd.cl
PsicologíaPatricia Rodríguez41 26866026602patricia@udd.cl
Enfermería Caroline Dellarossa41 26863466346cdellarossa@udd.cl
Enfermería Stephanie Muñoz41 26868086808stephaniemunoz@udd.cl
OdontologíaLuisa Sanhueza41 26867886788luisasanhueza@udd.cl
KinesiologíaViviana Solar41 26867336733vsolar@udd.cl
Nutrición y Dietética Ximena Torres41 26865836583xtorres@udd.cl
Ingeniería Ejecución en Administración de EmpresasPaola Anacona41 26866176617panacona@udd.cl