Hero Image

Contacto carreras

Carrera/FacultadCoordinador/a de AdmisiónCorreo CoordinadorWhatsApp Admisión Secretaria CarreraTeléfonoCorreo
ArquitecturaSoledad Ramosmramosb@udd.cl+56933200728Paloma Fernández223279193palomafernandez@udd.cl
Ciencia Política y Políticas PúblicasCaterina Scappiniascappini@udd.cl+56920580066Francis de la Cruz Carrillo Peña223279267fcarrillo@udd.cl
Cine y PeriodismoMagdalena Pablompablo@udd.cl+56959911966 (Cine);
+56959804337 (Periodismo)
Carolina Muñoz223279154caromunoz@udd.cl
DerechoFrancisca Parrafcparra@udd.cl+56935641641Carolina Adasme223279184cadasme@udd.cl
DiseñoConstanza Contadorccontadorc@udd.cl+56933202648Mariliana Romero223279623mromero@udd.cl
EnfermeríaMarcia Aragaymaragay@udd.cl+56934975565Paula Guerrero Guajardo223279287pguerrero@udd.cl
Facultad de Educación María José Córdovamjcordova@udd.cl+56945289401Paulina Pedreros Monsalve
Anays Alvarez González
223279118
223279377
ppedreros@udd.cl
aoalvarez@udd.cl
Facultad de IngenieríaGiancarlo Illinogiancarloillino@udd.cl+56940291195Bernardita Osorio223279837bosorio@udd.cl
FonoaudiologíaIrantzu Aboitiziaboitizl@udd.cl+56978470164Patricia Esperanza Rojas Cruz223279519patriciarojas@udd.cl
Ingeniería ComercialJosé Luis Roa joseroa@udd.cl+56958355090Sonia Robledo223279207srobledo@udd.cl
KinesiologíaPablo Suárez
Camilo Pavez
psuavezv@udd.cl
cpavezm@udd.cl
+56920577139Arlette Carvajal Llanos223279648agcarvajal@udd.cl
MedicinaDr. Patricio Varaspvarasf@udd.cl+56945295620Antonia Bandera223279509abandera@udd.cl
Nutrición y DietéticaDaniela Henríquezdhenriquezf@udd.cl+56931046396Alicia Vargas Vergara223279525aliciavargas@udd.cl
ObstetriciaMa. Francisca Villalónmfvillalon@udd.cl+56965323615Ana Chacin Amaya225785788achacin@udd.cl
OdontologíaConstanza Valdéscvaldesd@udd.cl+56922555716Monica Osorio Lomeña223279106mmosorio@udd.cl
Programas de BachilleratoGonzalo Mezagonzalomeza@udd.cl+56223279288Oriana Ibarra223279286oibarra@udd.cl
PsicologíaAndrea Duarteaduarte@udd.cl+56959372088Marcela Torres Soto Maidelyn Trujillo223279130 223279175marcelatorres@udd.cl mctrujillo@udd.cl
PublicidadMagdalena Pablompablo@udd.cl+56959452968Jacqueline Meza223279114jqmeza@udd.cl
Tecnología MédicaGuislaine Aldanagaldanav@udd.cl+56933560997Alejandra García223279518agarcia@udd.cl
Terapia OcupacionalDaniela Sandovaldsandoval@udd.cl+56994775705N/AN/Aadmisionterapiaocupacional@udd.cl
Carrera/FacultadCoordinador/a de AdmisiónWhatsApp AdmisiónSecretaria carreraNúmeroAnexoCorreo
Ingeniería ComercialJosefa Fernández+56 9 95976617Margarita Paredes41 26866736673mparedes@udd.cl
DerechoNicolás Mosquera+56 9 20868133Renata Hidalgo41 26866196619rhidalgo@udd.cl
PeriodismoConsuelo Cura+56 9 57754808Natalia Bustos41 26866016601nbustos@udd.cl
ArquitecturaJosé Brunel+56 9 62422616Mayra Contreras41 26866086608mayracontreras@udd.cl
DiseñoLorena Sanhueza+56 9 90779937Macarena Aguayo41 26866206620macaguayo@udd.cl
Ingeniería Civil Industrial Ramiro Bopp+56 9 45265683Debora Perez41 26866156615deboraperez@udd.cl
PsicologíaMacarena de la Fuente+56 9 78701308Patricia Rodríguez41 26866026602patricia@udd.cl
Enfermería Karen May, María Paz Jaramillo+56 9 84018848Caroline Dellarossa41 26863466346cdellarossa@udd.cl
Enfermería Karen May, María Paz Jaramillo+56 9 84018848Stephanie Muñoz41 26868086808stephaniemunoz@udd.cl
OdontologíaKaren May, María Paz Jaramillo+56 9 38990374Luisa Sanhueza41 26867886788luisasanhueza@udd.cl
KinesiologíaKaren May, María Paz Jaramillo+56 9 87330490Viviana Solar41 26867336733vsolar@udd.cl
Nutrición y Dietética Karen May, María Paz Jaramillo+56 9 87330490Ximena Torres41 26865836583xtorres@udd.cl